Onshore Student Recruitment

Meet the team

Get in touch

For specific questions about studying at Melbourne, information about events, campus tours or school visits and presentations for your students, reach out to the University representative who manages your region or Victorian Careers Group.

The Careers Update is our monthly newsletter for careers practitioners in Australia and New Zealand. To subscribe email your University representative below or school-programs@unimelb.edu.au.

STAFF

VIC CAREERS GROUP

REGION

CONTACT

Please get in touch with Pam Shih in the interim

Associate Director,  Student Recruitment

  • Waverley Careers Association

New Zealand

pam.shih@unimelb.edu.au

Anna-Liza Shepherd

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Central Gippsland Career Advisors Group
  • East Gippsland Careers Network
  • Yarra Careers Group

Latrobe, Gippsland and Inner Melbourne

New South Wales

annaliza.shepherd@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8344 6811

Cara Scobie

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Bendigo Region Careers Association
  • North West Careers Group
  • Shepparton and District Careers Association

Bendigo, Hume, Shepparton and North West Melbourne

Northern Territory

Tasmania

cara.scobie@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8344 7417

Remy Dovers

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Bayside Careers Group
  • Sunbury/Macedon Ranges Careers Network

Inner South Melbourne and Mornington Penninsular

Queensland

remy.dovers@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 9035 4616

Hannah Wallace

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Geelong Career Teachers Association

Geelong

Australian Captial Territory

hannah.wallace@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8433 0090

Rebecca Calton

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Eastern Careers Network

Inner East and North West Melbourne

South Australia

rebecca.calton@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8344 8031

Abbie Middlemiss

Student Recruitment Officer

  • Dandenong Valley Career Education
    Association
  • Knox Careers Group
  • Maroondah Careers Group

Outer East and South East Melbourne

Western Australia

abbie.middlemiss@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8344 0090

Jinny Kim

Student Recruitment Officer

  • Banyule Nillumbik Careers Group
  • North East Careers Network
North East Melbournejinny.kim1@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 9035 8366

Rhian Caltabiano

Student Recruitment Officer

  • Colac Otway Careers and Transition Network
  • Hamilton and Casterton Career Teachers Network
  • Ballarat Careers Education Network
  •  
Ballarat

rhian.caltabiano@unimelb.edu.au

(03)  8344 8385

Josh Meadows

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Albury / Wodonga Careers Advisers Association
  • Wydnham/Hobsons Bay Region Careers Association        Sunraysia Careers Network
  • Brimbank/Melton Careers Network
West Melbournejoshua.meadows@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 8344 5935

Chelsea Richards

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Peninsula Careers Development Association Network
  • Warrnambool and District Career Teachers Association
Warrnambool and South West Melbourne

chelsea.richards@unimelb.edu.au

(03) 9035 7484

Andrew Ware

Student Recruitment
Officer

Hansen Scholarship Liaison Officer

  • Moreland and Darebin Careers Network
  • Whittelesea Careers Development Network
 ware.a@unimelb.edu.au