Concurrent diploma

Graduate Diploma in Actuarial Science

    • CRICOS Code: 081745K

    What will I study?


    The Graduate Diploma in Actuarial Science consists of eight 12.5 point subjects, and will normally be completed in one year of full-time study or two years part-time. The 100 point program comprises of:

    • 4 discipline core subjects
    • 4 elective subjects from the Master of Actuarial Science

    Explore this course

    Explore the subjects you could choose as part of this concurrent diploma.

    Showing subjects for:
    0 options available