Contact our Offshore Student Recruitment team

We have staff based in a number of countries, as well as a team of people here in Melbourne who visit their region on a regular basis.

If you have any specific questions about studying at Melbourne, please feel free to contact one of our staff members for assistance.

Our staff host events and other opportunities to meet with students. See our events listing for details about the information sessions and student interviews in your region.

Events for Future Students

Country/Region Contact person Telephone Email
Middle East, Pakistan, Turkey, Central Asia, AfricaPam Shih+61 3 8344 4757 pam.shih@unimelb.edu.au
Australia & New Zealand Samantha Fossey +61 3 9035 6330 samantha.fossey@unimelb.edu.au
Canada and USA Todd St Vrain +1 415 602 7830 todd.stvrain@unimelb.edu.au
China Lily Xie +86 1 085 186 918 yi.xie@unimelb.edu.au
Europe, Russia and the United Kingdom Zoe Wall zoe.wall@unimelb.edu.au
Hong Kong (SAR), Macau (SAR), South Korea, Taiwan Hamish Dunn +61 3 8344 9820 hamish.dunn@unimelb.edu.au
India, Bhutan and Nepal Vandita Bhargava  vandita.bhargava@unimelb.edu.au
Indonesia Denok Sri Sukartinah +62 8 111 803 363 denok.s@unimelb.edu.au
Japan, The Philippines Patricia Migallos +61 3 8344 2616 pimi@unimelb.edu.au
Singapore / Malaysia / Brunei Elaine Lew +65 6828 1022 elaine.lew@unimelb.edu.au
Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar, Sri Lanka Claire Bingley +61 3 8344 9656 c.bingley@unimelb.edu.au
Latin America and India market accelerationKatie Taylor kt.taylor@unimelb.edu.au