Contact our Offshore Student Recruitment team

We have staff based in a number of countries, as well as a team of people here in Melbourne who visit their region on a regular basis.

If you have any specific questions about studying at Melbourne, please feel free to contact one of our staff members for assistance.

Our staff host events and other opportunities to meet with students. See our events listing for details about the information sessions and student interviews in your region.

Events for Future Students

Country/Region Contact person Telephone Email
Africa, Central Asia, Mexico, South America Kimberley Nance +61 3 8344 6096 kimberley.nance@unimelb.edu.au
Australia & New Zealand Samantha Fossey +61 3 9035 6330 samantha.fossey@unimelb.edu.au
Canada and USA Mr Todd St Vrain +1 415 602 7830 todd.stvrain@unimelb.edu.au
China Ms Lily Xie +86 1 085 186 918 yi.xie@unimelb.edu.au
Europe, Russia and the United Kingdom Fiona Burns +61 3 8344 0598 fiona.burns@unimelb.edu.au
Hong Kong (SAR), Macau (SAR), South Korea, Taiwan Jessica Yan +61 3 8344 9820 jeyan@unimelb.edu.au
India Ms Vitoli Chophy +91 9 999 726 417 vitoli.chophy@unimelb.edu.au
Indonesia Ms Denok Sri Sukartinah +62 8 111 803 363 denok.s@unimelb.edu.au
Japan, The Philippines Patricia Migallos +61 3 8344 2616 pimi@unimelb.edu.au
Middle East, Pakistan, Turkey/North Africa, Mauritius & Nepal Ti-Ming Boon +61 3 8344 9766 tboon@unimelb.edu.au
Singapore / Malaysia / Brunei Ms Elaine Lew +65 6828 1022 elaine.lew@unimelb.edu.au
Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Claire Bingley +61 3 8344 9656 c.bingley@unimelb.edu.au