International Office Network locations and staff

Country Country / Regional ManagerTelephoneEmail
China Ms Lily Xie
Country Manager
+86 1 085 186 918 yi.xie@unimelb.edu.au
India Ms Vitoli Chophy
Country Manager
+91 9 999 726 417 vitoli.chophy@unimelb.edu.au
Indonesia Ms Denok Sri Sukartinah
Country Manager
+62 8 111 803 363 denok.s@unimelb.edu.au
Singapore / Malaysia / Brunei Ms Elaine Lew
Regional Manager
+65 6828 1022 elaine.lew@unimelb.edu.au
Canada and USA Mr Todd St Vrain
Regional Manager
+1 415 602 7830 todd.stvrain@unimelb.edu.au

Regional Managers

Our Regional Managers are based in Melbourne and look after specific regions or countries around the world. They regularly make face to face visits and host events, interviews and information sessions.

Regions / Countries Regional ManagerTelephoneEmail
Australia & New Zealand

John Paul Collins
Recruitment Relationship Manager, Onshore Recruitment

+61 3 8344 5619 collins@unimelb.edu.au
Europe, Russia and the United Kingdom Samantha Fossey
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 9035 6330 samantha.fossey@unimelb.edu.au
Japan, The Philippines Patricia Migallos
Account Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 2616 pimi@unimelb.edu.au
Africa, Central Asia, Mexico, South America Kimberley Nance
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 6096 kimberley.nance@unimelb.edu.au
Hong Kong (SAR), Macau (SAR), South Korea, Taiwan Jessica Yan
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9820 jeyan@unimelb.edu.au
South East Asia & Sri Lanka Claire Bingley
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9656 c.bingley@unimelb.edu.au
Middle East, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Turkey/North Africa, Mauritius & Nepal Ti-Ming Boon
Recruitment Manager, Offshore Recruitment
+61 3 8344 9766 tboon@unimelb.edu.au