Contact our Onshore Student Recruitment team

Don't hesitate to reach out to your University representative who manages your region or Victorian Careers Group with specific questions about studying at Melbourne, information about events, campus tours or school visits and presentations for your students.

If any staff at your school would like to be added to the Careers Update distribution list please contact your University representative. The Careers Update is our monthly newsletter for careers practitioners in Australia and New Zealand.

STAFF

VIC CAREERS GROUP

REGION

CONTACT

John Paul Collins

Senior Manager -
Onshore Student
Recruitment

  • Waverley Careers Association

New Zealand

collins@unimelb.edu.au

Barney Wray

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Central Gippsland Career Advisors Group
  • East Gippsland Careers Network
  • Wellington Career Counsellors
  • Yarra Careers Group

New South Wales

barney.wray@unimelb.edu.au

Cara Scobie

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Bendigo Region Careers Association
  • North West Careers Group
  • Shepparton and District Careers Association

Northern Territory
Tasmania

cara.scobie@unimelb.edu.au

Chantelle Shaw

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Albury Wodonga Careers Advisors Association
  • Bayside Careers Group
  • Peninsula Careers Education Association

Queensland

chantelle.shaw@unimelb.edu.au

Isabella Rizza

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Geelong Career Teachers Association
  • North East Careers Network

Western Australia

isabella.rizza@unimelb.edu.au

Rebecca Calton

Student Recruitment
Coordinator

  • Campaspe Cohuna Careers Network
  • Central Murray Careers Network
  • Eastern Careers Network
  • Sunraysia Careers Network
  • Wimmera and Southern Mallee Careers
    Association

South Australia

rebecca.calton@unimelb.edu.au

Hannah Wallace

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Dandenong Valley Career Education
    Association
  • Knox Careers Group
  • Maroondah Careers Group

Australian Capital Territory

hannah.wallace@unimelb.edu.au

Ali Kabirian

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Banyule Nillumbik Careers Group
  • Whittlesea Careers Development Network
  • Sunbury/Macedon Ranges Careers Network
 

ali.kabirian@unimelb.edu.au

Loughlin Hooper

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Moreland and Darebin Careers Network
  • Wyndham/Hobsons Bay Region Careers
    Association
 

loughlin.hooper@unimelb.edu.au

Louis Cuthbert

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Colac Otway Careers and Transition Network
  • Hamilton and Casterton Career Teachers
    Network
  • Warrnambool and District Career Teachers Association
 

louis.cuthbert@unimelb.edu.au

Steph Wilson

Student Recruitment
Officer

  • Brimbank/Melton Careers Network
  • Ballarat Careers Education Network
 

stephanie.wilson1@unimelb.edu.au