main

Coursework

Master of Entrepreneurship

    • CRICOS Code: 089646D

    How to apply

    Ready to apply?

    Overview

    Application deadlines

    Selection round dates for entry in Semester 1, 2020:

    Round Application Closing Date Interview Dates*
    1 Sunday 31 March 2019 Thursday 9 April 2019
    2 Sunday 2 June 2019 Wednesday 12 June 2019
    3 Sunday 8 September 2019 Wednesday 18 September 2019 &
    Thursday 19 September 2019 
    4 Sunday 10 November 2019 Thursday 21 November 2019
    Friday 22 November 2019
    5 Sunday 5 January 2020 Wednesday 15 January 2020

    * Shortlisted students are expected to be available to attend an interview on the above dates. Interviews will be held at The University of Melbourne, Parkville campus.
    ** Offshore international applicants: Please note that classes for the Master of Entrepreneurship commence in early February, 2020. For more information on student visas and processing times, please contact the Department of Immigration and Border Protection at the Home Affairs website.

    Before you apply

    1. Check the degree website
    2. Check the entry requirements and make sure you're eligible
    3. Find out if you’re eligible for a Graduate Access Melbourne place or scholarship
    4. Gather all supporting documents
    5. most academic transcripts are only accepted as certified hard copies
    6. Apply online via the link below
    Ready to apply?